Reinhard Fuchs : Research Area: BIOPASS

Reinhard Fuchs

Research Area: BIOPASS  

E-Mail: Reinhard.Fuchs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Chris Unger : Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)

Chris Unger

Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)  

E-Mail: Chris.Unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Marcus Fischer : Administration

Marcus Fischer

Administration  

E-Mail: marcus.fischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Christoph Georgi : Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)

Christoph Georgi

Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)  

E-Mail: christoph.georgi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Lara Heuft : Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)

Lara Heuft

Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)  

E-Mail: lara.heuft@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Gero Kraus : Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)

Gero Kraus

Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)  

E-Mail: gero.kraus@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Dennis Kreußel : Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)

Dennis Kreußel

Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)  

E-Mail: Dennis.Kreussel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Anton Moritz : Administration

Anton Moritz

Administration  

E-Mail: anton.moritz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Alexander Oeser : Administration, Website

Alexander Oeser

Administration, Website  

E-Mail: alexander.oeser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Simon Rosenow : Graphic & Design

Simon Rosenow

Graphic & Design  

E-Mail: simon.rosenow@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Christopher Schott : Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)

Christopher Schott

Research Area: Digital Patient- and Process Model (DPM)  

E-Mail: Christopher.Schott@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Anika Schreyer : Marketing

Anika Schreyer

Marketing  

E-Mail: anika.schreyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Christoph Seifert : Research Area: Model-based Automation and Integration (MAI)

Christoph Seifert

Research Area: Model-based Automation and Integration (MAI)  

E-Mail: christoph.seifert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Sascha Thomas Vinz : Research Area: Model-based Automation and Integration (MAI)

Sascha Thomas Vinz

Research Area: Model-based Automation and Integration (MAI)  

E-Mail: saschathomas.vinz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Hans-Georg Wu : Research Area: Model-based Automation and Integration (MAI)

Hans-Georg Wu

Research Area: Model-based Automation and Integration (MAI)  

E-Mail: hans-georg.schladitz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
Xinrui Zhang : Research Area: Noninvasive Image Guided Interventions

Xinrui Zhang

Research Area: Noninvasive Image Guided Interventions  

E-Mail: xinriu.zhang@medizin.uni-leipzig.de