Logo ICCAS
Logo Uni Leipzig
Profilbild

Johann Berger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SonoRay

johann.berger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 04

Personal Page
Profilbild

Richard Bieck

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

richard.bieck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 10

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Claire Chalopin

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - group leader

claire.chalopin@iccas.de

+49 341 / 971 20 30

Personal Page
Profilbild

Mario Cypko

Digital Patient- and Process Model

mario.cypko@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 25

Personal Page
Profilbild

Marcus Fischer

Administration

marcus.fischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Anne Fitzner

Administration

anne.fitzner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Reinhard Fuchs

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

reinhard.fuchs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Stefan Franke

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS and Digital Patient-and Process Model

stefan.franke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 53

Personal Page
Profilbild

Jan Gaebel

Digital Patient- and Process Model

jan.gaebel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 25

Personal Page
Profilbild

Christoph Georgi

Model-based Automation and Integration

christoph.georgi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Bernhard Glaser

Employee June 2011 - May 2016 and guest researcher Model-based Automation and Integration

bernhard.glaser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Shaonan Hu

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

shaonan.hu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Johannes Kindler

IT Administration

johannes.kindler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Conny Köhler

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - imaging in dentistry

conny.koehler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Gero Kraus

Digital Patient- and Process Model

gero.kraus@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Dr. Lisa Landgraf

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SonoRay

lisa.landgraf@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 02

Personal Page
Profilbild

Leonard Leifels

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

leonard.leifels@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Marianne Maktabi

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - SPIN

marianne.maktabi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 55

Personal Page
Profilbild

Elisee Ilunga Mbuyamba

Guest researcher - Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

elisee.ilungambuyamba@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Juliane Müller

Digital Patient- and Process Model

juliane.mueller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 34

Personal Page
Profilbild

Juliane Neumann

Model-based Automationn and Integration - OntoMedRisk

juliane.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+40 341 / 971 20 31

Personal Page
Profilbild

Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

ICCAS Vice Director and group leader Model-based Automation and Integration

thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

+40 341 / 971 20 01

Personal Page
Profilbild

PD Dr. Steffen Oeltze-Jafra

Group leader - Digital Patient- and Process Model

steffen.oeltze-jafra@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 03

Personal Page
Profilbild

Alexander Oeser

Digital Patient- and Process Model

alexander.oeser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Dr. Ina Patties

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SonoRay

ina.patties@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

PD Dr. med. habil. Andreas Reske

Guest researcher and group leader - Life Support Systems

andreas.reske@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Marlen Ristola

Project administration

marlen.ristola@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Max Rockstroh

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS and Digital Patient-and Process Model

max.rockstroh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 51

Personal Page
Profilbild

Simon Rosenow

Graphic & Design

simon.rosenow@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Dr. Peter Salz

Life Support Systems

peter.salz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 43

Personal Page
Profilbild

Christoph Seifert

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

christoph.seifert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Erik Schreiber

Digital Patient- and Process Model

erik.schreiber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 17

Personal Page
Profilbild

Anika Schreyer

Public Relations and Marketing

anika.schreyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Chris Unger

Digital Patient- and Process Model

chris.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Michael Unger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SonoRay

michael.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 44

Personal Page
Profilbild

PD Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wittenberg

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

thomas.wittenberg@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Xinrui Zhang

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

xinrui.zhang@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+40 341 / 971 20 02

Personal Page
ZIK Logo
BMBF Logo