Logo ICCAS
Logo Uni Leipzig
Profilbild

Erick Angel-Raya

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

Erick.Angel-Raya@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Anastasia Helena Bednarz

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Anastasia.Bednarz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Johann Berger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

johann.berger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 04

Personal Page
Profilbild

Richard Bieck

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

richard.bieck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 10

Personal Page
Profilbild

Vera Sophie Blaschke

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Vera.Blaschke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Jesús Guillermo Cabal Aragón

Guest researcher - Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

JesusGuillermo.CabalAragon@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Claire Chalopin

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - group leader

claire.chalopin@iccas.de

+49 341 / 971 20 30

Personal Page
Profilbild

Marcus Fischer

Administration

marcus.fischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 33

Profilbild

Anne Fitzner

Administration

anne.fitzner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 21

Profilbild

Reinhard Fuchs

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

reinhard.fuchs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Stefan Franke

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS and Digital Patient- and Process Model

stefan.franke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 53

Personal Page
Profilbild

Jan Gaebel

Digital Patient- and Process Model

jan.gaebel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 25

Personal Page
Profilbild

Christoph Georgi

Model-based Automation and Integration

christoph.georgi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Felix Girrbach

Life Support Systems

FelixFrederic.Girrbach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 43

Personal Page
Profilbild

Nico Graebling

Modular Validation Environment for Medical Device Networks - MoVE

nico.graebling@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Aisha Hikal

Digital Patient- and Process Model

Aisha.Hikal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Guang Hu

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Guang.Hu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

0176 67697473

Personal Page
Profilbild

Shaonan Hu

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

shaonan.hu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Marius Hühn

Digital Patient- and Process Model

Marius.Huehn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Johannes Alfred Keller

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Johannes.Keller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Johannes Kindler

IT Administration

johannes.kindler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Conny Köhler

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - imaging in dentistry

conny.koehler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Hannes Köhler

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

Hannes.Koehler2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 55

Personal Page
Profilbild

Patrick Kongtso

Mobile system for emergency medical diagnosis and monitoring of the pneumothorax - IMPACT

Patrick.Kongtso@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Tobias Landeck

Life Support Systems

tobias.landeck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Dr. Lisa Landgraf

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

lisa.landgraf@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 02

Personal Page
Profilbild

Leonard Leifels

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

leonard.leifels@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 16

Personal Page
Profilbild

Maximilian Leipold

Digital Patient- and Process Model

Maximilian.Leipold@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Moritz Lenhardt

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

Moritz.Lenhardt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

David Lepach

Modular Validation Environment for Medical Device Networks - MoVE

David.Lepach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Jose Luis López Ramírez

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

Jose.LopezRamirez@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Pedro López Rodriguez

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

Pedro.LopezRodriquez@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Upasana Roy

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Upasana.Roy@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 02

Personal Page
Profilbild

Marianne Maktabi

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - SPIN

marianne.maktabi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 55

Personal Page
Profilbild

Elisee Ilunga Mbuyamba

Guest researcher - Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

elisee.ilungambuyamba@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Tim Meschke

Modular Validation Environment for Medical Device Networks - MoVE

Tim.Meschke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Julia Mrongowius

Life Support Systems

julia.mrongowius@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Juliane Müller

Digital Patient- and Process Model

juliane.mueller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 34

Personal Page
Profilbild

Juliane Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration - OntoMedRisk

juliane.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 31

Personal Page
Profilbild

Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

ICCAS Vice Director and group leader Model-based Automation and Integration

thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

+49 341 / 971 20 01

Personal Page
Profilbild

PD Dr. Steffen Oeltze-Jafra

Group leader - Digital Patient- and Process Model

steffen.oeltze-jafra@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 03

Personal Page
Profilbild

Alexander Oeser

Digital Patient- and Process Model

alexander.oeser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 34

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Ina Patties

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

ina.patties@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Annekatrin Pfahl

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

Annekatrin.Pfahl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 04

Personal Page
Profilbild

Stefan Prägler

Mobile system for emergency medical diagnosis and monitoring of the pneumothorax - IMPACT

Stefan.Praegler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

C. Martin Reich

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

Martin.Reich@iccas.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

PD Dr. med. habil. Andreas Reske

Guest researcher and group leader - Life Support Systems

andreas.reske@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Max Rockstroh

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS and Digital Patient- and Process Model

max.rockstroh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 51

Personal Page
Profilbild

Simon Rosenow

Graphic & Design

simon.rosenow@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Dr. Peter Salz

Life Support Systems

peter.salz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 43

Personal Page
Profilbild

Erik Schreiber

Digital Patient- and Process Model

erik.schreiber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 17

Personal Page
Profilbild

Moritz Thümmler

Life Support Systems

Moritz.Thuemmler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Hanna Troitzsch

Administration

Hanna.Troitzsch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

Chris Unger

Digital Patient- and Process Model

chris.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Michael Unger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

michael.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 44

Personal Page
Profilbild

Sebastian Weber

Digital Patient- and Process Model

Sebastian.Weber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Ulrike Wiegand

Digital Patient- and Process Model

Ulrike.Wiegand@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

PD Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wittenberg

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

thomas.wittenberg@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page
Profilbild

Xinrui Zhang

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

xinrui.zhang@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 / 971 20 02

Personal Page
Profilbild

Martin Ziemann

Mobile system for emergency medical diagnosis and monitoring of the pneumothorax - IMPACT

Martin.Ziemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

ZIK Logo
BMBF Logo