Logo ICCAS
Logo Uni Leipzig
Profilbild

Verena Beil

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Verena.Beil@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12002

Profilbild

Johann Berger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

johann.berger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12004

Personal Page
Profilbild

Richard Bieck

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

richard.bieck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12010

Personal Page
Profilbild

Jesús Guillermo Cabal Aragón

Guest researcher - Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

JesusGuillermo.CabalAragon@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12024

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Claire Chalopin

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - group leader

claire.chalopin@iccas.de

+49 341 97-12030

Personal Page
Profilbild

Marcus Fischer

Administration

marcus.fischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12033

Profilbild

Anne Fitzner

Administration

anne.fitzner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12035

Profilbild

Reinhard Fuchs

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

reinhard.fuchs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Stefan Franke

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS and Group Leader - Digital Patient- and Process Model

stefan.franke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12053

Personal Page
Profilbild

Arnaud Frering

Model-based Automation and Integration

arnaud.frering@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12044

Profilbild

Jan Gaebel

Digital Patient- and Process Model

jan.gaebel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12025

Personal Page
Profilbild

Christoph Georgi

Model-based Automation and Integration

christoph.georgi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12027

Personal Page
Profilbild

Priya Giri

Guest researcher - Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

Priya.Giri@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12007

Personal Page
Profilbild

Felix Girrbach

Life Support Systems

FelixFrederic.Girrbach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page
Profilbild

Aisha Hikal

Digital Patient- and Process Model

aisha.hikal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page
Profilbild

Shaonan Hu

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

shaonan.hu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12038

Personal Page
Profilbild

Marius Hühn

Digital Patient- and Process Model

Marius.Huehn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12025

Profilbild

Maximilian Ihle

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

+49 341 97-12002

Profilbild

Johannes Keller

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Johannes.Keller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12004

Personal Page
Profilbild

Johannes Kindler

IT Administration

johannes.kindler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12036

Profilbild

Hannes Köhler

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

Hannes.Koehler2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12055

Personal Page
Profilbild

Patrick Kongtso

Mobile system for emergency medical diagnosis and monitoring of the pneumothorax - IMPACT

Patrick.Kongtso@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page
Profilbild

Tobias Landeck

Guest researcher - Life Support Systems

info@iccas.de

+49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

Dr. Lisa Landgraf

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

lisa.landgraf@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12026

Personal Page
Profilbild

David Lepach

Modular Validation Environment for Medical Device Networks - MoVE

david.lepach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+ 49 341 97-12007

Personal Page
Profilbild

Roman Leipe

Model-based Automation and Integration

roman.leipe@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12053

Profilbild

Clemens Luckert

Web Development

clemens.luckert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

Marianne Maktabi

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - SPIN

marianne.maktabi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12055

Personal Page
Profilbild

Leon Melzer

MR-Stents

Leon.Melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12046

Profilbild

Tim Meschke

Model-based Automation and Integration and Digital Patient- and Process Model

tim.meschke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12007

Personal Page
Profilbild

Julia Mrongowius

Life Support Systems

julia.mrongowius@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page
Profilbild

Anja Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration

anja.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page
Profilbild

Juliane Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration - OntoMedRisk

juliane.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12031

Personal Page
Profilbild

Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

Deputy Executive Director

thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

+49 341 97-12001

Personal Page
Profilbild

Alexander Oeser

Digital Patient- and Process Model

alexander.oeser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12034

Personal Page
Profilbild

Tobias Pabst

Model-based Automation

tobias.pabst@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12031

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Ina Patties

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

ina.patties@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12002

Personal Page
Profilbild

Annekatrin Pfahl

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

annekatrin.pfahl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page
Profilbild

Martin Reich

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

martin.reich@iccas.de

+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page
Profilbild

PD Dr. med. habil. Andreas Reske

Guest researcher and group leader - Life Support Systems

andreas.reske@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page
Profilbild

Max Rockstroh

Model-based Automation and Integration and Digital Patient- and Process Model

max.rockstroh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12051

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Upasana Roy

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

upasana.roy@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12002

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dr. Peter Salz

Guest researcher - Life Support Systems

peter.salz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page
Profilbild

Lukas Schmierer

Digital Patient- and Process Model

lukas.schmierer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12025

Personal Page
Profilbild

Erik Schreiber

Digital Patient- and Process Model

erik.schreiber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12017

Personal Page
Profilbild

Andreas Seifert

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

andreas.seifert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page
Profilbild

Moritz Thümmler

Life Support Systems

Moritz.Thuemmler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page
Profilbild

Gregor Thürk

Model-based Automation and Integration

Gregor.Thuerk@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page
Profilbild

Michael Unger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

michael.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12044

Personal Page
Profilbild

Dorina Vogel

Model-based Automation and Integration

dorina.vogel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12031

Profilbild

Ludwig Wermke

Digital Patient- and Process Model

ludwig.wermke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12017

Personal Page
Profilbild

Ulrike Wiegand

Digital Patient- and Process Model

Ulrike.Wiegand@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12025

Personal Page
Profilbild

Sonja Winkle

Model-based Automation and Integration

sonja.winkle@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

Xinrui Zhang

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

xinrui.zhang@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12002

Personal Page
Profilbild

Martin Ziemann

Mobile system for emergency medical diagnosis and monitoring of the pneumothorax - IMPACT

martin.ziemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

+49 341 97-12045

ZIK Logo
BMBF Logo