Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-marker Doctoral Candidate

headline-marker masters students

headline-marker bachelor students

Profilbild

headline-marker Tamer Abdulbaki Alshirbaji

Model-based automation

Profilbild

headline-marker David Baur

MODEL-BASED AUTOMATION AND INTEGRATION

E-Mail: David.Baur2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Richard Bieck

Model-Based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: Richard.Bieck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. habil. Claire Chalopin

Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging

E-Mail: claire.chalopin@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Maximilian Ferle

University of Leipzig SCADS.AI

E-Mail: maximilian.ferle@uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Benjamin Huber

INTRAOPERATIVE MULTIMODAL IMAGING

E-Mail: Benjamin.Huber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Nour Aldeen Jalal

MODEL-BASED MEDICINE AND INTELLIGENT OR

E-Mail: Nour.Jalal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Adrian Lindenmeyer

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: Adrian.Lindenmeyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12024

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Marianne Maktabi

W2-Professur

E-Mail: marianne.maktabi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Reske

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: andreas.reske@hbk-zwickau.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Andreas Scholtz

Head of Data Protection UKL

E-Mail: Andreas.Scholtz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Moritz Thümmler

MODEL-BASED MEDICINE AND INTELLIGENT OR

E-Mail: moritz.thuemmler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Mariia Tkachenko

University of Leipzig SCADS.AI

E-Mail: Mariia.Tkachenko@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

headline-marker Steffen Tretbar

medical ultrasound

E-Mail: steffen.tretbar@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Marcel Zill

Ministry of Labor, Health and Social Affairs NRW

E-Mail: Marcel.Zill@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

headline-marker interns