Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-marker Directorate

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Melzer

Executive Director | Computer-Assisted Image-Guided Interventions – division leader

E-Mail: andreas.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12026

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

Deputy Executive Director and CTO | Model-based Medicine - division leader

E-Mail: thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12001

Personal Page

headline-marker Office

Profilbild

headline-marker Katrin Athner

Project Management

E-Mail: katrin.athner@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12005

Profilbild

headline-marker Frederik Krabbes

Project Management

E-Mail: frederik.krabbes@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Kathrin Scholz

Public Relations and Marketing

E-Mail: kathrin.scholz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12035

Profilbild

headline-marker Christine Tschachtli

Administration, Director's assistance

E-Mail: christine.tschachtli@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12006

Profilbild

headline-marker Christoph Zeumer

Project Management

E-Mail: christoph.zeumer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12023