Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-marker Directorate

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Melzer

Executive Director | Leader Research Area: Computer-Assisted Image-Guided Interventions

E-Mail: andreas.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12026

Personal Page

Assistenz: Christine Tschachtli

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

CTO and Vice Director | Leader Research Area: Model-based Medicine and intelligent OR

E-Mail: thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12001

Personal Page

Assistenz: Christine Tschachtli

headline-marker Office

Profilbild

headline-marker Matthias Brandt

Office Staff

E-Mail: matthias.brandt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Anke Bredehorst

Office Staff

E-Mail: Anke.Bredehorst@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Katrin Athner

Project Management

E-Mail: katrin.athner@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12005

Profilbild

headline-marker Korinna Koenig

Advisor for transfer and Innovation

E-Mail: Korinna.Koenig@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97–12006

Profilbild

headline-marker Frederik Krabbes

Project Management

E-Mail: frederik.krabbes@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Christine Tschachtli

Administration, Director's assistance

E-Mail: christine.tschachtli@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12043

Profilbild

headline-marker Christoph Zeumer

Project Management

E-Mail: christoph.zeumer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12023