Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-markerAdvisory Board

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Volkmar Falk

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery and German Heart Center Berlin, Department of Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery

E-Mail: volkmar.falk@charite.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Klaus-Martin Irion

KARL STORZ GmbH & Co KG, Research & Technology

E-Mail: k.irion@karlstorz.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Ron Kikinis

Neuroimaging Analysis Center, Harvard Medical School

E-Mail: kikinis@bwh.harvard.edu

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Robert Krieg Ph.D.

SIEMENS Healthineers

E-Mail: robert.krieg@siemens.com

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Nassir Navab

Technical University of Munich, Department of Informatics

E-Mail: navab@cs.tum.edu

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Preim

University of Magdeburg, Faculty of Computer Science, Department of Simulation and Graphics

E-Mail: bernhard@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Andrea Schenk

Fraunhofer Institute for Digital Medicine MEVIS

E-Mail: andrea.schenk@mevis.fraunhofer.de

Phone:+49 421 218 59279

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmitz-Rode

RWTH Aachen University, Helmholtz Institute, Institute of Applied Medical Engineering

E-Mail: smiro@ame.rwth-aachen.de

Personal Page