Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-markerQuality Management

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Johannes Albert Fallert

Executive Director Research & Technology Global Research & Development, KARL STORZ SE & Co. KG

E-Mail: Johannes.Fallert@karlstorz.com

Personal Page

headline-marker projects@iccas.de

contact

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Michael A. Borger, MD. PhD

BOARD MEMBER AND CLINICAL ADVISOR | HEART INTERVENTIONS

E-Mail: michael.borger@helios-gesundheit.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Dietz

Board member

E-Mail: andreas.dietz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Melzer

Executive Director

E-Mail: andreas.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+4934197-12026

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Volkmar Falk

Charité – University Medicine Berlin, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery and German Heart Center Berlin, Department of Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery

E-Mail: volkmar.falk@charite.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Ron Kikinis

Professor of Radiology, Harvard Medical School Founding Director, Surgical Planning Laboratory, Vice-Chair for Biomedical Informatics Research, Department of Radiology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

E-Mail: kikinis@bwh.harvard.edu

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Robert Krieg Ph.D.

SIEMENS Healthineers

E-Mail: robert.krieg@siemens-healthineers.com

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Heinz U. Lemke

Board member

E-Mail: hulemke@cars-int.org

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Preim

University of Magdeburg, Faculty of Computer Science, Department of Simulation and Graphics

E-Mail: bernhard@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de

Personal Page