Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-markerQualitätsmanagement

Profilbild

headline-marker Matthias Brandt

Office Staff

E-Mail: matthias.brandt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Andreas Schneider

Scientific Staff

E-Mail: Andreas.Schneider@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Hyeon Ung Kim

DIGITAL PATIENT MODEL

E-Mail: Hyeon.Kim@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Anke Bredehorst

Office Staff

E-Mail: Anke.Bredehorst@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Katharina Kroboth

Model-based Automation

Profilbild

headline-marker Sarah Strobel

DIGITAL PATIENT MODEL

E-Mail: Sarah.Strobel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Sophie Hansen

Students assistant

E-Mail: sophie.hansen@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Michael A. Borger, MD. PhD

BOARD MEMBER AND CLINICAL ADVISOR | HEART INTERVENTIONS

E-Mail: michael.borger@helios-gesundheit.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Dietz

Board member

E-Mail: andreas.dietz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Melzer

Executive Director

E-Mail: andreas.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page