Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-marker Directorate

Profilbild

headline-marker Andreas Schneider

Scientific Staff

E-Mail: Andreas.Schneider@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Hyeon Ung Kim

DIGITAL PATIENT MODEL

E-Mail: Hyeon.Kim@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Katharina Kroboth

Model-based Automation

Profilbild

headline-marker Sarah Strobel

DIGITAL PATIENT MODEL

E-Mail: Sarah.Strobel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Sophie Hansen

Students assistant

E-Mail: sophie.hansen@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Shaza Alkhawam

INTRAOPERATIVE MULTIMODAL Imaging

E-Mail: Shaza.Alkhawam@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12055

Profilbild

headline-marker Tamer Abdulbaki Alshirbaji

Model-based automation – guest researcher

E-Mail: tamer.alshirbaji@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

headline-marker Katrin Athner

Project Management

E-Mail: katrin.athner@iccas.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12005

Profilbild

headline-marker Denis Gholami Bajestani

MR-guided interventions

E-Mail: denis.gholami@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Johann Berger

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound, Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: johann.berger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12017

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Richard Bieck

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: richard.bieck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12010

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Malte Blattmann

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: malte.blattmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Albrecht Bloße

Model-based automation

E-Mail: albrecht.blosse@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12016

Profilbild

headline-marker Jesús Guillermo Cabal Aragón

Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging - guest researcher

E-Mail: jesusguillermo.cabalaragon@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12024

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker PD Dr. habil. (PhD) Claire Chalopin

Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging – group leader

E-Mail: claire.chalopin@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12030

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Hector Condori Alagón

DIGITALES PATIENTENMODELL

E-Mail: Hector.CondoriAlagon@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Andreas Eger

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: andreas.eger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Reinhard Fuchs

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: reinhard.fuchs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12004

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Stefan Franke

Model-Based Automation

E-Mail: stefan.franke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12003

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Jan Gaebel

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: jan.gaebel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12025

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Darija Grisanova

Intraoperative multimodal imaging - intern

E-Mail: Darija.Grisanova@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12055

Profilbild

headline-marker Christoph Georgi

Model-Based Automation

E-Mail: christoph.georgi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12027

Profilbild

headline-marker Priya Pathak

Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging - Guest Researcher

E-Mail: priya.giri@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12007

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Felix Girrbach

Life Support Systems - guest researcher

E-Mail: felixfrederic.girrbach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Lorenz Gunreben

COMPUTER-ASSISTED IMAGE-ASSISTED INTERVENTIONS

E-Mail: Lorenz.Gunreben@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12004

Profilbild

headline-marker Marie Hartung

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: Marie.Hartung@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12047

Profilbild

headline-marker Aisha Hikal

Digital Patient Model - Guest Researcher

E-Mail: aisha.hikal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

headline-marker Tom de Hoop

Medical consultant

E-Mail: Tom.Hoop@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12047

Profilbild

headline-marker Shaonan Hu

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound – guest researcher

E-Mail: shaonan.hu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12038

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Galina Ivanova

Biomedical Data Analysis - Group leader

E-Mail: Galina.Ivanova@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:49 341-97-12008

Profilbild

headline-marker Nour Aldeen Jalal

Model-based Automation and Integration – guest researcher

E-Mail: nour.jalal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr.-Ing. Fabian Joeres

Model-Based Automation

E-Mail: fabian.joeres@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12028

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Johannes Keller

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: johannes.keller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12034

Profilbild

headline-marker Johannes Kindler

IT Administration

E-Mail: johannes.kindler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12036

Profilbild

headline-marker Hannes Köhler

Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging

E-Mail: hannes.koehler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12055

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Frederik Krabbes

Project Management

E-Mail: frederik.krabbes@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Lisa Landgraf

COMPUTER-ASSISTED IMAGE-GUIDED INTERVENTIONS

E-Mail: lisa.landgraf@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Roman Leipe

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: roman.leipe@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12053

Profilbild

headline-marker Adrian Lindenmeyer

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: Adrian.Lindenmeyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12034

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Marianne Maktabi

Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging

E-Mail: marianne.maktabi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12055

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Ivan Matyash

MODEL-BASED AUTOMATION

E-Mail: ivan.matyash@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12051

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Melzer

Executive Director | Leader Research Area: Computer-Assisted Image-Guided Interventions

E-Mail: andreas.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12026

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Maximilian Mischinger

DIGITAL PATIENT MODEL

E-Mail: Maximilian.Mischinger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Clemens Möllenhoff

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: clemens.moellenhoff@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Christina Mulik

MR-guided Interventions

E-Mail: Christina.Mulik@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Profilbild

headline-marker Juliane Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: juliane.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12031

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

CTO and Vice Director | Leader Research Area: Model-based Medicine and intelligent OR

E-Mail: thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12001

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Alexander Oeser

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: alexander.oeser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12034

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Tobias Pabst

Model-Based Automation

E-Mail: tobias.pabst@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12047

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Annekatrin Pfahl

INTRAOPERATIVE MULTIMODAL IMAGING

E-Mail: annekatrin.pfahl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12053

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Alexander Prull

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: Alexander.Prull@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12051

Profilbild

headline-marker C. Martin Reich

MR-guided Interventions

E-Mail: martin.reich@iccas.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Marc von Reppert

Models for personalized medicine

E-Mail: marc.reppert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12024

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Reske

Life Support Systems – guest researcher and teamleader

E-Mail: andreas.reske@hbk-zwickau.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Jonas Richter

DIGITAL PATIENT MODEL

E-Mail: jonas.richter@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12034

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Max Rockstroh

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: max.rockstroh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12051

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Johannes Roth

DIGITALES PATIENTENMODELL - Doktorand

E-Mail: Johannes.Roth@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

headline-marker Anna Schatz

Model-based automation

E-Mail: anna.schatz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Martin Schenk

Model-based Automation - Doctoral candidate

E-Mail: martin.schenk@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Lukas Schmierer

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: lukas.schmierer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Daniel Schneider

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: daniel.schneider@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12024

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Andreas Scholtz

Guest Researcher

E-Mail: andreas.scholtz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Erik Schreiber

Model-based Automation - Guest Researcher

E-Mail: erik.schreiber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12017

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Max Schreiber

Biomedical Data Analysis

E-Mail: Max.Schreiber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12033

Profilbild

headline-marker Mirjam Terliesner

Doctoral Candidate

E-Mail: Mirjam.Terliesner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Profilbild

headline-marker Moritz Thümmler

Life Support Systems - guest researcher

E-Mail: moritz.thuemmler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Gregor Thürk

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: gregor.thuerk@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12010

Profilbild

headline-marker Mariia Tkachenko

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: Mariia.Tkachenko@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12008

Profilbild

headline-marker Christine Tschachtli

Administration, Director's assistance

E-Mail: christine.tschachtli@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12043

Profilbild

headline-marker Jean-Baptiste Tylcz

Biomedical Data Analysis

E-Mail: Jean-Baptiste.Tylcz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12033

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Michael Unger

Image-Guided Focused Ultrasound, Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging

E-Mail: michael.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12004

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Christoph Zeumer

Project Management

E-Mail: christoph.zeumer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12023

Profilbild

headline-marker Laura Zick

Intraoperative Multimodal Imaging - Doctoral candidate

E-Mail: laura.zick@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12030