Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-marker Directorate

Profilbild

headline-marker Tamer Abdulbaki Alshirbaji

Guest researcher - Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: tamer.alshirbaji@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Katrin Athner

Project Management

E-Mail: katrin.athner@iccas.de

Phone:+ 49 (0) 341 / 971 20 05

Profilbild

headline-marker Nathalie Bargenda

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

E-Mail: MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Johann Berger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

E-Mail: johann.berger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12004

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Richard Bieck

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

E-Mail: richard.bieck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12010

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Jesús Guillermo Cabal Aragón

Guest researcher - Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

E-Mail: JesusGuillermo.CabalAragon@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12024

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Claire Chalopin

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - group leader

E-Mail: claire.chalopin@iccas.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12030

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Marcus Fischer

Administration

E-Mail: marcus.fischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12033

Profilbild

headline-marker Anne Fitzner

Administration

E-Mail: anne.fitzner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12035

Profilbild

headline-marker Reinhard Fuchs

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS

E-Mail: reinhard.fuchs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Sandra Frank

MULTIMODAL INTRAOPERATIVE IMAGING

E-Mail: sandra.frank@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+ 49 (0) 341 / 971 20 24

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Stefan Franke

Model-based Automation and Integration - BIOPASS and Group Leader - Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: stefan.franke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12053

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Jan Gaebel

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: jan.gaebel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12025

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Christoph Georgi

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: christoph.georgi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12027

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Priya Giri

Phd researcher - Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

E-Mail: Priya.Giri@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12007

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Felix Girrbach

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: FelixFrederic.Girrbach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Robert Heinke

Kardiologie

E-Mail: Robert.Heinke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Sarah Herrmann

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: Sarah.Herrmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Aisha Hikal

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: aisha.hikal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Shaonan Hu

Guest researcher - Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

E-Mail: shaonan.hu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12038

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Marius Hühn

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: Marius.Huehn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12025

Profilbild

headline-marker Maximilian Ihle

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

Phone:+49 341 97-12002

Profilbild

headline-marker Erwin Immel

MR-Thrombose-Theragnostik

E-Mail: erwin.immel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Nour Aldeen Jalal

Guest researcher - Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: nour.jalal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Johannes Keller

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

E-Mail: Johannes.Keller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12004

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Johannes Kindler

IT Administration

E-Mail: johannes.kindler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12036

Profilbild

headline-marker Hannes Köhler

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

E-Mail: Hannes.Koehler2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12055

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Patrick Kongtso

Mobile system for emergency medical diagnosis and monitoring of the pneumothorax - IMPACT

E-Mail: Patrick.Kongtso@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Frederik Krabbes

Project Management

E-Mail: frederik.krabbes@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12032

Profilbild

headline-marker Tobias Landeck

Guest researcher - Life Support Systems

E-Mail: info@iccas.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Lisa Landgraf

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

E-Mail: lisa.landgraf@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12026

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker David Lepach

Modular Validation Environment for Medical Device Networks - MoVE

E-Mail: david.lepach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+ 49 341 97-12007

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Roman Leipe

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: roman.leipe@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12053

Profilbild

headline-marker Clemens Luckert

Web Development

E-Mail: clemens.luckert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

headline-marker Marianne Maktabi

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging - SPIN

E-Mail: marianne.maktabi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12055

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Melzer

Executive Director

E-Mail: andreas.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12101

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Leon Melzer

MR-Stents

E-Mail: Leon.Melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Profilbild

headline-marker Tim Meschke

Model-based Automation and Integration and Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: tim.meschke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12007

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Julia Mrongowius

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: julia.mrongowius@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Anja Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: anja.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Juliane Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration - OntoMedRisk

E-Mail: juliane.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12031

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

Deputy Executive Director

E-Mail: thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12001

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Alexander Oeser

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: alexander.oeser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12034

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Tobias Pabst

Model-based Automation

E-Mail: tobias.pabst@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12031

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Ina Patties

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

E-Mail: ina.patties@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12002

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Annekatrin Pfahl

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

E-Mail: annekatrin.pfahl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker C. Martin Reich

MR Safe Flexible Biopsy Forceps for Minimally Invasive Tissue Sampling

E-Mail: martin.reich@iccas.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Reske

Guest researcher and group leader - Life Support Systems

E-Mail: andreas.reske@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Max Rockstroh

Model-based Automation and Integration and Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: max.rockstroh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12051

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Upasana Roy

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

E-Mail: upasana.roy@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12002

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Peter Salz

Guest researcher - Life Support Systems

E-Mail: peter.salz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Martin Schenk

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: martin.schenk@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Lukas Schmierer

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: lukas.schmierer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12025

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Kathrin Scholz

Public Relations and Marketing

E-Mail: kathrin.scholz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+ 49 (0) 341 / 971 20 35

Profilbild

headline-marker Erik Schreiber

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: erik.schreiber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12017

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Moritz Thümmler

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: Moritz.Thuemmler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Gregor Thürk

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: Gregor.Thuerk@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Christine Tschachtli

Administration, Director's assistance

E-Mail: christine.tschachtli@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+ 49 (0) 341 97-12006

Profilbild

headline-marker Michael Unger

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

E-Mail: michael.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12044

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dorina Vogel

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: dorina.vogel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12031

Profilbild

headline-marker Ludwig Wermke

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: ludwig.wermke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12017

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Ulrike Wiegand

Digital Patient- and Process Model

E-Mail: Ulrike.Wiegand@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12025

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Sonja Winkle

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: sonja.winkle@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12000

Profilbild

headline-marker Christoph Zeumer

Project Management

E-Mail: christoph.zeumer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+ 49 (0) 341 / 971 20 23

Profilbild

headline-marker Xinrui Zhang

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions - SONO-RAY

E-Mail: xinrui.zhang@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12002

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Martin Ziemann

Mobile system for emergency medical diagnosis and monitoring of the pneumothorax - IMPACT

E-Mail: martin.ziemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone:+49 341 97-12045