Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-markerKlinisches Komitee

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Andreas Boehm

Clinical Advisor | ENT Surgery

E-Mail: andreas.boehm@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Harald Busse

Clinical-Technical Advisor | Radiology, MRI Physics

E-Mail: harald.busse@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Christian D. Etz

Clinical Advisor | Cardiac Surgery

E-Mail: christian.etz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Ines Gockel

Clinical Advisor | Visceral Surgery

E-Mail: ines.gockel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Rainer Haak

Clinical Advisor | Dentistry

E-Mail: rainer.haak@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Dirk Halama

Clinical Advisor | CMF Surgery

E-Mail: dirk.halama@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Hierl

Clinical Advisor | Oral & Maxillofacial Plastic Surgery

E-Mail: thomas.hierl@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Gerhard Hindricks

Clinical Advisor | Heart Interventions

E-Mail: rhythmo.herzzentrum@helios-kliniken.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Albrecht Hoffmeister

Clinical Advisor | Gastroenterology

E-Mail: albrecht.hoffmeister@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Philipp Kiefer

Consultant | Cardiothoracic Surgery

E-Mail: philipp.kiefer@helios-gesundheit.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Martin Lacher

Surgeon in Chief and Director | Pediatric Surgery

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Dirk Lindner

Clinical Advisor | Neurosurgery

E-Mail: dirk.lindner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Michael Moche

Clinical Advisor | Interventional Radiology

E-Mail: michael.moche@helios-gesundheit.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Thilo Noack

Clinical Advisor | Cardiac Surgery

E-Mail: thilo.noack@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Tim-Ole Petersen

Clinical Advisor | Interventional Radiology

E-Mail: Tim-Ole.Petersen@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Markus Pirlich

Clinical Advisor | Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

E-Mail: markus.pirlich@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Reske

Clinical Advisor | Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care Medicine, Emergency Medicine

E-Mail: andreas.reske@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Sattler

Biomedical Engineering and Medical Physics Advisor | Nuclear Medicine, Molecular Imaging

E-Mail: bernhard.sattler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stehr

Clinic Director | Anesthesiology and Intensive Care