Logo ICCAS Logo ICCAS
ISO - Certivication

headline-marker Directorate

headline-marker Tamer Abdulbaki Alshirbaji

Model-based Automation and Integration – guest researcher

E-Mail: tamer.alshirbaji@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

headline-marker Nadine Adler

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: nadine.adler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12031

Personal Page

headline-marker Katrin Athner

Project Management

E-Mail: katrin.athner@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12005

Profilbild

headline-marker Denis Gholami Bajestani

MR-guided interventions

E-Mail: denis.gholami@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

headline-marker Johann Berger

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

E-Mail: johann.berger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12004

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Richard Bieck

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: richard.bieck@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12010

Personal Page

headline-marker Albrecht Bloße

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: albrecht.blosse@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341-12034

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Jesús Guillermo Cabal Aragón

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

E-Mail: JesusGuillermo.CabalAragon@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12024

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Julia Buyer

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: julia.buyer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341-12034

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Claire Chalopin

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging – group leader

E-Mail: claire.chalopin@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12030

Personal Page

headline-marker Marcus Fischer

Administration

E-Mail: marcus.fischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12033

headline-marker Anne Fitzner

Administration

E-Mail: anne.fitzner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12035

Profilbild

headline-marker Reinhard Fuchs

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: reinhard.fuchs@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Stefan Franke

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: stefan.franke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12053

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Jan Gaebel

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: jan.gaebel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12025

Personal Page

headline-marker Christoph Georgi

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: christoph.georgi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12027

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Priya Giri

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging – Phd researcher

E-Mail: Priya.Giri@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12007

Personal Page

headline-marker Felix Girrbach

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: FelixFrederic.Girrbach@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

headline-marker Robert Heinke

Kardiologie

E-Mail: robert.heinke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

headline-marker Aisha Hikal

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: aisha.hikal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

headline-marker Phillip Hoffmann

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: phillip.hoffmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341-12025

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Shaonan Hu

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound – guest researcher

E-Mail: shaonan.hu@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12038

Personal Page

headline-marker Marius Hühn

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: Marius.Huehn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12025

headline-marker Maximilian Ihle

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

Phone: +49 341 97-12002

headline-marker Erwin Immel

MR-guided Interventions

E-Mail: erwin.immel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

headline-marker Nour Aldeen Jalal

Model-based Automation and Integration – guest researcher

E-Mail: nour.jalal@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

headline-marker Johannes Keller

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

E-Mail: Johannes.Keller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12004

Personal Page

headline-marker Johannes Kindler

IT Administration

E-Mail: johannes.kindler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12036

headline-marker Hannes Köhler

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

E-Mail: Hannes.Koehler2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12055

Personal Page

headline-marker Patrick Kongtso

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: patrick.kongtso@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

headline-marker Frederik Krabbes

Project Management

E-Mail: frederik.krabbes@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12032

headline-marker Tobias Landeck

Life Support Systems – guest researcher

E-Mail: info@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Lisa Landgraf

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

E-Mail: lisa.landgraf@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12026

Personal Page

headline-marker Roman Leipe

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: roman.leipe@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12053

headline-marker Marianne Maktabi

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

E-Mail: marianne.maktabi@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12055

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Melzer

Executive Director | Computer-Assisted Image-Guided Interventions – division leader

E-Mail: andreas.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12101

Personal Page

headline-marker Leon Melzer

MR-guided Interventions

E-Mail: leon.melzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12046

headline-marker Tim Meschke

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: tim.meschke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12007

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Julia Mrongowius

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: julia.mrongowius@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

headline-marker Anja Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: anja.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Juliane Neumann

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: juliane.neumann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12031

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Thomas Neumuth

Deputy Executive Director | Model-Based Medicine and Intelligent OR - devision leader

E-Mail: thomas.neumuth@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12001

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Alexander Oeser

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: alexander.oeser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12034

Personal Page

headline-marker Tobias Pabst

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: tobias.pabst@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12031

Personal Page

headline-marker Dr. Ina Patties

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

E-Mail: ina.patties@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12002

Personal Page

headline-marker Annekatrin Pfahl

MR-guided Interventions

E-Mail: annekatrin.pfahl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

headline-marker Loris Rauch

Multimodal Intraoperative Imaging

E-Mail: loris.rauch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 12055

Profilbild

headline-marker C. Martin Reich

MR-guided Interventions

E-Mail: martin.reich@iccas.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12046

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Prof. Dr. Andreas Reske

Life Support Systems – guest researcher and group leader

E-Mail: andreas.reske@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Max Rockstroh

Model-based Automation and Integration | Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: max.rockstroh@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12051

Personal Page

headline-marker Dr. Upasana Roy

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

E-Mail: upasana.roy@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12002

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Dr. Peter Salz

Life Support Systems – guest researcher

E-Mail: peter.salz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

headline-marker Martin Schenk

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: martin.schenk@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Kathrin Scholz

Public Relations and Marketing

E-Mail: kathrin.scholz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: + 49 341 97-12035

Profilbild

headline-marker Erik Schreiber

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: erik.schreiber@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12017

Personal Page

headline-marker Moritz Thümmler

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: moritz.thuemmler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045

Personal Page

headline-marker Gregor Thürk

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: gregor.thuerk@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

Personal Page

Profilbild

headline-marker Christine Tschachtli

Administration, Director's assistance

E-Mail: christine.tschachtli@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: + 49 341 97-12006

Profilbild

headline-marker Michael Unger

Image-guided Focused Ultrasound

E-Mail: michael.unger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12044

Personal Page

headline-marker Imen Urukova

Administration

E-Mail: imen.urukova@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: + 49 341 97-12035

headline-marker Dorina Vogel

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: dorina.vogel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12031

headline-marker Lewin Weituschat

Administration

E-Mail: lewin.weituschat@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12032

headline-marker Ludwig Wermke

Digital Patient Model

E-Mail: ludwig.wermke@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12017

Personal Page

headline-marker Sonja Winkle

Model-based Automation and Integration

E-Mail: sonja.winkle@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12000

headline-marker Christoph Zeumer

Project Management

E-Mail: christoph.zeumer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: + 49 341 97-12023

Profilbild

headline-marker Xinrui Zhang

Computer-assisted Image-based Interventions

E-Mail: xinrui.zhang@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12002

Personal Page

headline-marker Laura Zick

Multimodal Intraoperative Bildgebung

E-Mail: laura.zick@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12030

Personal Page

headline-marker Martin Ziemann

Life Support Systems

E-Mail: martin.ziemann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Phone: +49 341 97-12045